Executive Board

Executive Board 2017-11-13T11:50:17+00:00

EUPSA President

Prof. Giovanna Riccipetitoni

Head of Department of Pediatric Surgery
Buzzi Children Hospital
Via Castelvetro 32
20154 Milano ( Italy)

Tel: 0039 02 57995273-5435
Fax: 0039 02 57995379

E-mail: giovanna.riccipetitoni@asst-fbf-sacco.it
E-mail: g.riccipetitonigmail.com

 

President Elect

Prof. Tomas Wester

Prof. Tomas Wester
Department of Pediatric Surgery
Karolinska University Hospital
Karolinska Institutet
Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46-8-517 777 47
Fax: Fax: +39 02 57994379

E-mail: tomas.wester@karolinska.se
E-mail: tomas.wester@ki.se

Past President

Prof. Dr.med. Benno M. Ure

Director of the Center of Pediatric Surgery
Hannover Medical School
Carl-Neuberg-Straße 1
30625 Hannover

Tel: +49 511 532-9260
Fax: +49 511 532-9059

E-mail: ure.benno@mh-hannover.de

 

Honorary Secretary

Prof. Dr. Gonca Topuzlu Tekant, M.D.

Department of Pediatric Surgery
Istanbul University, Cerrahpasa Medical Faculty,
Cerrahpasa, 34303,
Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 532 2711002
Fax:

E-mail: gtekant@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Prof. Arnaud Bonnard, MD, PhD

General Pediatric Surgery
Robert Debré Children University Hospital
48 boulevard Sérurier
75019 Paris

Tel: +33-1-40-03-41-21
Fax:

E-mail: arnaud.bonnard@aphp.fr

 

Chairman of the Scientific Office

Prof. Mikko Pakarinen

Children’s Hospital, University of Helsinki
Stenbackinkatu 11
Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +35 504272981

Fax:

E-mail: mikko.pakarinen@hus.fi

 

Chairman of the Educational Office

Amulya K. Saxena

Consultant Paediatric Surgeon
Chelsea Children’s Hospital
Chelsea and Westminster Healthcare NHS Fdn Trust
London SW10 9NH
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20-3315-8885 (Secretary: Ms Christiana Constantinou)
Fax: +44 (0)20-3315-8644

E-mail: amulya.saxena@nhs.net

 

Chairman of the Network Office

Prof. Ernest van Heurn

Emma Children’s Hospital AMC & VU University medical center
P.O.Box 22660, 1100 DD Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 20 566 5693
Fax: +31 20 566 9287

E-mail: e.vanheurn@amc.uva.nl

 

 

Former President

Prof. Zacharias Zachariou

Vice Dean & Director of Studies
Medical School University of Cyprus
1 University Avenue,
2109 Aglantzia, Nicosia
Cyprus

Tel: +357 22 894352
Fax: +357 22 895396

E-mail: zzach@ucy.ac.cy
E-mail: zazax@bluewin.ch

Former President

Dr. Jean-Michel Guys

Departement de chirurgie pédiatrique
Hôpital d’enfants de la TIMONE
268 rue saint Pierre
13385 Marseille cedex 5
France

Tel: +33 49 1386682
Fax: +33 49 1384714

E-mail: jean-michel.guys@ap-hm.fr

 

Former President

Prof. Dr. Prem Puri

National Children’s Research Centre
Our Lady’s Children’s Hospital
Crumlin
Dublin 12
Ireland

Tel: +353 1 4096420

Fax: +353 1 4550201

E-mail: prem.puri@ncrc.ie

Former President

Prof. Dr. Juan A. Tovar

Departamento de Cirugía Pediátrica
Hospital Universitario la Paz
P. Castellana, 261
28046, Madrid,
España

Tel: +34 91 727 7019
Fax: +34 91 727 7033

E-mail: jatovar.hulp@salud.madrid.org
E-mail: jatovar44@telefonica.net

Former President

Prof. Dr. Andrew B. Pinter

Pécs University / Faculty of Medicine
Department of Paediatrics / Surgical Unit
H-7623 Pécs, József A. u. 7.
Hungary

Tel: +36 72 535 967; mobile +36209564169

Fax: +36 72 535 971

E-mail: andras.pinter@aok.pte.hu

 

Former President

Prof. Dr. Michael E. Höllwarth

Universitätsklinik für Kinderchirurgie
Auenbruggerplatz 34
A-8036 Graz
Österreich

Tel: +43 316 385 – 3762
Fax: +43 316 385-137 75

E-mail: michael.hoellwarth@meduni-graz.at

 

Webmaster

Prof. Dr. Augusto Zani, MD, PhD

Paediatric Surgery Unit
Sapienza University of Rome
viale Regina Elena, 324
00161 Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06.4997.9349
Fax:

E-mail: augustozani@yahoo.it

 

Congress chairman

Prof. Arnaud Bonnard, MD, PhD

General Pediatric Surgery
Robert Debré Children University Hospital
48 boulevard Sérurier
75019 Paris

Tel: +33-1-40-03-41-21
Fax:

E-mail: arnaud.bonnard@rdb.aphp.fr