Chairman: Udo Rolle

Department of Paediatric Surgery and Paediatric Urology

University Hospital Frankfurt/M., Frankfurt/M., Germany

udo.rolle@kgu.de


Members

Carmen Mesas Burgos (Sweden) carmen.mesas.burgos@ki.se

Richard Keijzer (Canada) richard.keijzer@umanitoba.ca

Paola Midrio (Italy) paola.midrio@gmail.com

Joep Derikx (The Netherlands) j.derikx@amc.uva.nl

Naziha Khen-Dunlop (France) naziha.khen-dunlop@nck.aphp.fr

Annika Mutanen (Finland) annika.mutanen@hus.fi

Peter Vajda (Hungary) vajda.peter@pte.hu

Stefano Giuliani (United Kingdom) stefano.giuliani@gosh.nhs.uk

Augusto Zani (Canada) augusto.zani@sickkids.ca

Helene Engstrand Lilja (Sweden) helene.lilja@kbh.uu.se 

Alejandra Villanova Sanchez (Spain) vilanova.alejandra@gmail.com